Skip to content

Sad Eggbird

September 24, 2011

Here’s an update on the eggbird.  As you can see, it’s very sad looking without any face.  Perhaps I’ll fuss over the features tonight since I actually have time (a nice change!)

Until then…

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 26, 2011 4:49 am

    Hi! I just wanted to tell you that I came across your Red Angry bird pattern the other day and got SO excited! I wanted to make some sort of stuff animal for each of my kids and my nephews and niece (and the new nephew/niece that will be arriving in November!) for Christmas this year and couldn’t find anything that just screamed out to me for my daughter and oldest nephew. They both happen to LOVE Angry Birds (and have completely embarrassed their parents and grandfather with their far superior skills… did I mention they are both about to turn SIX!?!?!) and when I found your pattern I knew I had found their handmade presents for the this year! 🙂 I’m now subscribed to watch for your new patterns of the other birds. They will be so excited. THANK YOU SO MUCH for taking the time to create and share your patterns!

Leave a Reply

